North Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
These things we do, so ALL may lead. Students, finish your first semester strong. Get missing assignments turned in! Second semester begins Wednesday, January 25!
Public Notice

Exceptional Children Teachers

William Bowers-Room 311
Reg. Ed./Self-contained
bowersw@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Heather Pardue-Room 311
EC/Self-contained
parduehe@wilkes.k12.nc.us
CANVAS
 
Diana Pegg-Room 311
Assistant
peggd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Marley Byers-Room 712/810
EC/Inclusion
 
DeeAnna Parker-Room 613
EC/Inclusion
parkerd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Marsha Shepherd-Room 401
EC/Self-contained
shepherdma@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Charlene Dubuque-Room 403
EC/Self-contained Assistant
dubuquec@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Carolyn Darnell-Room 401 and 403 
EC/Self-contained Assistant
darnellc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Amanda Gouge-Room 603
EC-Self-Contained
gougea@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Joe Fisch-Room 603
Assistant
fischj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Claude Powell-Room 602
Alternative Learning Lab
powellc@wilkes.k12.nc.us