North Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
These things we do, so ALL may lead!
Public Notice

Exceptional Children Teachers

 
 
Heather Pardue-Room 311
EC/Self-contained
parduehe@wilkes.k12.nc.us
CANVAS
 
Diana Pegg-Room 311
Assistant
peggd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Marley Byers-Room 712
EC/Inclusion-6th/8th
 
DeeAnna Parker-Room 713
EC/Inclusion-7th/8th
parkerd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Marsha Shepherd-Room 401
EC/Self-contained
shepherdma@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Charlene Dubuque-Room 403
EC/Self-contained Assistant
dubuquec@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
 
Amanda Gouge-Room 603
EC-Self-contained
gougea@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Joe Fisch-Room 603
EC-Self-contained Assistant
fischj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Claude Powell-Room 602
Alternative Learning Lab
powellc@wilkes.k12.nc.us