North Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
These things we do, so ALL may lead!
Public Notice

Media/Student Services/Support Staff

Britney Kennedy-Media Specialist
kennedybr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Kim Welborn-School Counselor
welbornk@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Regina Brown-School Social Worker
brownreg@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Martha Wagoner-School Nurse
wagonerm@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Michelle Sumares-School Psychologist
sumaresm@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Karen Ester-Instructional Technology Facilitator
esterk@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Candie Greer-Instructional Specialist
greerc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
A. Peterson-ESL
petersona@wilkes.k12.nc.us