North Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
These things we do, so ALL may lead!
Public Notice

Media/Student Services/Support Staff

Britney Kennedy-Media Specialist
kennedybr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Kim Welborn-School Counselor
welbornk@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Regina Brown-School Social Worker
brownreg@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Megan Walsh-School Nurse
walshm@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Megan Kinder-Instructional Specialist Room 703
kinderm@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Dana Zacharias-CIS School Coordinator
´╗┐zachariasd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Margaret-Jean Rutkowsky-ELL Room 613
rutkowskym@wilkes.k12.nc.us
 
Deputy Tim Hutchens-Resource Officer Room 702
´╗┐´╗┐hutchenst@wilkes.k12.nc.us